Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
ALPSP Events and Training
3/30/2017 » 12/31/2017
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
13th Annual Meeting of ISMPP - May 1-3, 2017 - Maryland
5/1/2017 » 5/3/2017
Location: National Harbor,   
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
44th EMWA Conference - May 2-6, 2017 - ICC, Birmingham, UK
5/2/2017 » 5/6/2017
Location: Birmingham   
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
2017 ScholarOne User Conference
5/3/2017 » 5/4/2017
Location: Madrid   
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
Chicagoland Local Group Field Trip - May 17 - CWIP Fair
5/17/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
AIIP 2017 Annual Conference - May 18-21, 2017 - New Orleans
5/18/2017 » 5/21/2017
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana   
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
2017 CSE Annual Meeting - May 20-23 - San Diego, CA
5/20/2017 » 5/23/2017
 

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
COPE European Seminar 2017: The changing face and future of publication ethics- London
5/25/2017
 
London Local Group Meeting - Thursday 25 May
5/25/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 28, 2017

 
EASE Annual General Meeting - 28 May 2017 - Amsterdam
5/28/2017 » 5/31/2017
Location: Amsterdam   
 
 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
Crossref LIVE Boston
5/30/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 12 - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
SSP 39th Annual Meeting -May 31 – June 2, 2017 Boston, MA
5/31/2017 » 6/2/2017
Location: Boston, Massachusetts   
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
ABEC - XXV Course on Scientific Publishing - 21-23 June 2017 - São Paulo, Brazil
6/21/2017 » 6/23/2017
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
The 4th Asian Science Editors’ Conference and Workshop - July 6 -7, 2017
7/6/2017 » 7/7/2017
Location: HoChiMinh   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us