Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
ALPSP Events and Training
3/30/2017 » 12/31/2017
 

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Heidelberg Local Group Meeting - Monday, June 26 @ DKFZ
6/26/2017
Location: 69120 Heidelberg    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
The 4th Asian Science Editors’ Conference and Workshop - July 6 -7, 2017
7/6/2017 » 7/7/2017
Location: HoChiMinh   
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
10th Annual ISMTE North American Conference
8/10/2017 » 8/11/2017
Location: Denver   
10th Annual ISMTE North American Conference

Saturday, August 12, 2017

 
World Conference on Science Technology & Medicine - 12-14 August - Dubai, UAE
8/12/2017 » 8/14/2017
Location: Diera Dubai   
 
ACSE Annual Conference 2017 - 12-14 August - Dubai
8/12/2017 » 8/14/2017
Location: Deira, Dubai   
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Asia Pacific Meeting of ISMPP - September 5, 2017 - Tokyo
9/5/2017
Location: Tokyo   
 

Sunday, September 10, 2017

 
Eighth International Congress on Peer Review and Scientific Publication - Sept 10-12, 2017 - Chicago
9/10/2017 » 9/12/2017
Location: Chicago   
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
ALPSP Conference and Awards - Sept 13-15 - Noordwijk, Netherlands
9/13/2017 » 9/15/2017
 
8th IPEd National Editors Conference -13-15 September 2017 - Brisbane, Austrailia
9/13/2017 » 9/15/2017
Location: Brisbane   
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
12th annual Be a Better Freelancer® conference - Sept 15-16, 2017 - Rochester NY
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Rochester, New York   
 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

 
SfEP AGM and 28th Annual Conference - 16-18 September -United Kingdom
9/16/2017 » 9/18/2017
Location: Bedfordshire   
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
Medical Editors Short Course - November 2017 - Oxford
10/8/2017 » 11/10/2017
Location: Oxford   
 

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
STM Frankfurt Conference 2017 - 10 October 2017 - Frankfurt, Germany
10/10/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

ISMTE Corporate Supporters

Empowering editorial offices around the world

Contact Us

275 North York Street, Suite 401
Elmhurst, IL 60126 USA
TEL: +1.630.433.4513
info@ismte.org

Privacy Policy

Connect With Us